Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

4294 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Muhammad Elahi

    Caboki is simply awesome

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/09/05

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I got a free sample a couple of weeks ago. I was not sure how would be the result after application. But when I used it, it was amazing. It gives me real and awesome look, and I felt so confident. Caboki is simply the best.
  • Steve D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    so easy and fast to resolve my daily issues of thinning hair.

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I've noticed people looking and complimenting me more. They don't realize it's the hair, but I do. Thank you!!
  • Tracy R.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    WoW!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Auburn

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/24

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I really could see the difference! It was also so easy to use. Great product and service, I am very satisfied.
  • Joseph
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Wow

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/22

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I love this product
  • Ryan T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing Stuff That Works

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/20

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    It was quick and easy to apply, and it made me a believer. I'll be signing up for the auto ship as the product really does work. Take a look at my pictures and see for yourself.
  • Johnny D.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Just... WOW!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/07

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Skeptical from trying so many different hair loss products, I ordered a free sample of caboki. The results were absolutely stunning and I am extremely pleased with the results. I feel more confident with my hair and it is undetectable by my peers. I am looking forward to my next shipment with the volumizing spray.
  • Rosy F.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Amazing!!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/31

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I recently received my sample product and immediately tried it! I was so happy to see how amazing my hair looked after just a few seconds! This definitely helps with my confidence 100%! I just placed an order, thank you so much!!!
  • Mario Q.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/31

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Didnt expected so much from this product, it really works.
  • Curt
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    I thought Caboki had to be a scam

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I just received a sample and will be ordering more. Awesome product!

    I can't believe how well this stuff works. It totally hides my scalp and no one can tell I'm using anything, not even my wife when she gets right up close. I thought some of the before and after pics had to be a scam. Not at all! This stuff works!
  • leo prakash P.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    I got my hair in 30 seconds

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/23

    • Después Después
    i have been using caboki from 1 month , and its magic . just 30 secoonds and you are 10 years younger

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.