Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

5017 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Alpesh
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Good Product for 1 Day/ Temporary Use !!!

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2018/05/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Was Satisfied... Keep my Secret Hidden & Worth it that Price for One Day Event or Any Occasion...!!!
  • James
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Wish it was permanent!!!:)

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/05/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    OMG, I was so very skeptical as to this product and if it would indeed work as it was advertised.
    I was blown away with how easy it it to apply and the instant results! I really do just wish it were permanent. This is an amazing product to possibly boost confidence for things such as job interview, first date, to think of a few possibilities.
    I received a free sample and I’m left wanting more!
  • Kamran Ali

    Caboki is awesome product

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/04/26

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    After applying Caboki product it gave me confidence and I've plan to purchase this product in-future.
  • Jacquelyn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    AMAZING!!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/04/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I can not even start to Express how impressed I am with this product. I sent away for the free sample and it was the best decision I ever made! I have so much for confidence now that I don't have my little thinning/bald spot at the front of my hairline /part. The first time I used it I walked around with so much more confidence! It's a quick easy process to apply every day. I will for sure ...más
  • Shelia B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Awesome Product

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/04/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have tried spray in colors before, only to run down my face when sweating. Caboki stays where you apply it until your hair is washed with shampoo. Love this product.
  • Anthony N.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Confidence! I haven't had it in so long.

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/04/19

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    As any other male, I suffer from baldness genetically.

    I have a tried a lot of products to make my hair grow back, and nothing worked.

    I finally considered shaving my head and letting nature take its course. UNTIL I SAW A FACEBOOK AD.

    I initially thought this is never going to work and look right. WAS I WRONG!

    I started with a sample, followed the directions just how they are ...más
  • Eric T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Awesome product

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/04/18

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I was sceptical so I got the free sample. These pictures are from the very first time I used Caboki. I was amazed. I even slept with it in my hair and got up the next day and without wetting my hair just combed and styled and my ball spot was still covered. I just ordered my first bottle. Thank you Caboki
  • sharon S.
    Norwood Scale I

    Norwood Scale I

    thanks

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/03/18

    • Antes Antes
    Coboki gave me back my life. My hair is a big part of who I em.makes me feel younger
  • Kyle Cooke
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki survey

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2018/03/16

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    There is a learning curb, but effective enough.
  • Jason
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Caboki

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/03/11

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I couldn't believe how natural it looks!

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.