Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

3600 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/04

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/03

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Silver/White

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/28

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased
  • taelor B.
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    definitely recommend!

    Grupo de Edad: Under 25Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/24

    • Después Después
    i was a little skeptical to order this for my boyfriend. the before & afters seemed unrealistic.. believe me, IT WORKS. i wasn't sent anything for free or anything, i genuinely am in love with this product. his thinning hair isn't horrible, but hairstyles always look funny. i was able to put this in his hair along with some hairspray & shine spray (the fibers make the hair a little matte) in ...más
  • Chris
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great product!!! Works as advertised!!

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/23

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Didn't want to spend thousands on hair restoration or take pharmaceutical products that have negative side effects on the libido so I tried Caboki. Great product covers the problem and boosts my confidence without having to spend thousands on hair restoration services. Thanks Caboki!!!
  • Carla
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Surprised!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Auburn

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/19

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I stumbled upon this product while looking for a different product to help with my recent thinning hairline. I have been noticing my scalp is more visible at my part and it has been making me self conscious. I received a Coboki sample and am thrilled with the result. Easy to use with no mess. Highly recommend!!
  • AP/ALFREDO
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Caboki helps me look younger

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:3 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/17

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I recived a free sample of caboki and it is good product.
  • Susan M.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Hair loss after Ovaries removed

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/11

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    It's devastating for a woman to lose hair or thin . Caboki is wonderful and helps hide the spots

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.