Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

6591 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Kel

    Looks Natural

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2020/06/08

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Before and after pictured together says it all! I was skeptical at first but now I'm a believer in this product. It did get a little messy with the product "falling" on my forehead. I just need to remember to hold my head back when applying. Otherwise, great product.
  • Ryan M.

    A Skeptic Whose Mind is 100% Changed

    Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/06/07

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This is the miracle product we have all been looking for.
  • Brenda M.

    It really works

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/06/01

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have always been self conscious about my thinning hair. I finally found a product that makes me feel good about my hair.
  • Muhammed A.

    Caboki makes me confident to socialize more.

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/05/31

    • Antes Antes
    This product is amazing and I am so happy I tried this.
  • Yolanda

    Great product

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/05/21

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I love it the powder gave me more confidence to go outdoors and be around other people and family members without putting a wide headband headband or a wrap around my head. I will order the product and use it with confidence. It’s last all day and into the next morning.
  • Valarie

    Not for hairline

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:3 Fecha de presentación: 2020/05/04

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    My hairline is not completely bald hence the reason I tried this, but applying it there is difficult, no matter how lightly I tried to use it sparingly it was too much Maybe in the crown or other areas of the scalp just not hairline
  • Tracy B.

    It's been the biggest blessing out there!

    Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/05/04

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have been cursed with thin hair my whole life. I've tried Rogaine, shampoos and even spent the money for hair transplants TWICE. Nothing has worked. I found Caboki about 2 years ago and haven't looked back. This product is a huge blessing. The only thing that could top it....would be if they came out with a product that actual regrew the hair. Until then, I'll keep my subscription ...más
  • Deborah H.

    Great Coverup!

    Color de Pelo: Salt Pepper Dark

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/04/26

    I ordered the sample. I will be ordering more. It's easy to apply to my hair. And it does stay in until your hair is washed.
  • Shael D.

    Caboki is lifechanging

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/04/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have Struggled with thin hair my whole life. I love being a brunette & used to cry thinking I had to go lighter to cover my extreme thin hair. After finding caboki, I couldn’t be more pleased. I love the coverage it gives & the confidence. Thank you. I’d give 100 stars if i could.
  • Kelvin Marshall

    Before and after

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/03/26

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This stuff works keep your hands out your head once it's done ...

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.