Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

3600 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Matthew G.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great Product

    Grupo de Edad: Under 25Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/16

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This product is great. It matches my hair perfectly and is easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone.
  • ROBERT W.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Major improvement and shocking results

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/13

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I could not believe the change and how instant it changed my appearance. I tell everyone I know and show the results.
  • Douglas
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Amazing

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/11

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Must try best product I have ever used
  • dianne H.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Caboki gave my confidence

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Blonde

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/09

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Caboki is easy to use, does not use much for big results. For a woman seeing your scalp all they way through your thinning hair is not very pretty, especially with blonde hair. After using a few sprinkles of Caboki in those balding areas filled in the thinning hair and covered the scalp. Easy to fix your hair without Caboki coming out. I love this products and will be ordering soon.
  • Miriam
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    This gives me the freedom to wear any hairstyle I want!

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Auburn

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I just started using Caboki about a month ago. It was easy to use and the results were great from the first application, Not only does it give me the freedom to wear any hairstyle I want, it takes less time because I don't have to fuss trying to cover a thinning spot.
  • Marie
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Natural Look!

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/01/01

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have tested, as shown, Caboki on my 41 year old nephew.
    We were positively surprised with how natural this product looks.
  • JD L.
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Caboki is good for hair coloring, too.

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Gray

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2016/12/26

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I tried the Caboki sample and while, unfortunately, I do not have enough foundation hair for it to work as a hair replacing product, However, I did find that the hair I do have took on a very natural looking color from the product.

    What hair I do have is salt and pepper grey leaning heavily towards silver grey and I tried the Salt and Pepper Dark sample. I found that the hair that it was able ...más
  • Frank
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    Outrageous

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2016/12/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    It was so awesome that I use it everyday. 100% honest, I got the sample and tried the competitor's fybr brand because it was a few dollars cheaper, it does not compare. Caboki stays in and it looks 100% natural. I'll be purchasing a full bottle!
  • Billy
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Awesome

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2016/12/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Works like magic
  • Vicki
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Definitely added color and volume to my thin spot.

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Blonde

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2016/12/22

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I am happy and will use it and reorder. It is perfect for me because I have allergies to parabens and other cosmetic ingredients but this doesn't bother me at all.

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.