Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

5017 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Forrest D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Easy to use

    Grupo de Edad: 65-74Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2017/11/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I've tried this product about 4 times so far and it seems to do the trick. It's easy to use and doesn't make any kind of mess on my clothes or bedding
  • Brian
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/10/08

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This is an outstanding product! Look I rarely give a review for products but I really want people to know about caboki!

    I haven't lost much hair at all but you don't need to be "bald" to use this product. It really thickens your hair and makes your hairline look great! I'm 27 and I think someday I might get a hair transplant but caboki is so effective I probably won't need one for a while. ...más
  • Heather H.
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    I feel sexy again!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/09/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I used to lighten my hair to a very light blonde to try to hide my thinning hair (which was destroying the thin hair that I still had left!) I am only in my early 30's and my thinning hair was shattering my self confidence. Now that I have Caboki, I feel sexy and my confidence has returned and I no longer have to worry about my dark roots coming in because I can keep my natural dark haircolor!
  • Tomi B.
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Wonderful product

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/09/16

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This product is wonderful! It makes my hair appear thicker hides my thinning areas! Before this product it took me so long to style my hair, worrying about how it looked and if it was covering my problem areas, now it's a breeze, style how I want and sprinkle some Caboki on and I'm good to go! It doesn't take much so it's not even a great expense to achieve a better look and better esteem! I ...más
  • Muhammad Elahi

    Caboki is simply awesome

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/09/05

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I got a free sample a couple of weeks ago. I was not sure how would be the result after application. But when I used it, it was amazing. It gives me real and awesome look, and I felt so confident. Caboki is simply the best.
  • Steve D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    so easy and fast to resolve my daily issues of thinning hair.

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I've noticed people looking and complimenting me more. They don't realize it's the hair, but I do. Thank you!!
  • Tracy R.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    WoW!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Auburn

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/24

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I really could see the difference! It was also so easy to use. Great product and service, I am very satisfied.
  • Joseph
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Wow

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/22

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I love this product
  • Ryan T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing Stuff That Works

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/20

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    It was quick and easy to apply, and it made me a believer. I'll be signing up for the auto ship as the product really does work. Take a look at my pictures and see for yourself.
  • Johnny D.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Just... WOW!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/08/07

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Skeptical from trying so many different hair loss products, I ordered a free sample of caboki. The results were absolutely stunning and I am extremely pleased with the results. I feel more confident with my hair and it is undetectable by my peers. I am looking forward to my next shipment with the volumizing spray.

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.