Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

6591 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Jose Perez

    Works for me

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2020/03/22

    Well, at first I wasn't sure if this was gonna work. So it's great that I got a free sample. It came faster then advertised. I did have trouble at first learning how to put it on. So I use my regular hair products first(pomade) then I brush the affected area first. Then I noticed when I tap it into my hair it would leave blotches of the product. So it's better to rub it into and slightly tap it ...más
  • Wayne

    Great product

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/03/14

    • Después Después
    Great product I’ve used something similar sold in cvs and didn’t work as great as this did, Thanks !!
  • Kris

    Awesome

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/03/12

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Great product for coverage
  • Michael Freeman

    Works great

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/02/27

    • Antes Antes
    My clients love it
  • Jana

    Good

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/02/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Thank you for your product! Real working tool
  • Morgan D.

    Skeptic Turned Believer!

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/02/15

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I was skeptical this could help me cover my thinning hair. Two children and health issues later left me feeling unconfident and self-conscious. Coboki gave me instant confidence! It really works!
  • Maria A.

    Using Caboki over 10 years still Amazing!!!

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/01/21

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I recently colored my hair from dark brown to light brown... I was afraid the colors wouldn’t match, results are amazing ! I love this product ❤️
  • Russell

    Very good product and results

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/12/17

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I think the photos speak for themselves
  • Dave

    Amazing product

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/12/09

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Tried the free sample after seeing a video online. I must say it was awesome. Worked as advertised and all my friends and family were amazed. Great product, revolutionary even!!
  • Lacy

    It is actually Cray Cray!

    Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I wasn't sure what to expect, but it kind of blew my mind. My boyfriend's bald spot doesn't bother me, but it does bother him. I hated seeing how upset it made him. Saw this stuff on-line and figured I'd buy it for him to try out, just the sample stuff. It arrived quickly and it took 20-30 seconds to apply. It was pretty amazing. Later he asked me for the details on ordering a real supply.

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.