Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

4294 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Daniel

    Totally Impressive

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This product does what is supposed to do, I have a notable receding hairline including crown area, within this whole time I've been using other products to treat my problem, of course, that takes time to be effective (depending on the density of thinning hair).

    I totally recommend this to anyone, it also comes with instructions, and with all the video tutorials available, this is almost a no ...más
  • Miguel
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Holy crap it works

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/18

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Better results than what was expected. already turned a friend on to caboki
  • Steven
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki is an awesome product!

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/15

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Ordered free trial sample to see how it works. I was simply amazed. It is a miracle product. Highly recommended.
  • Alejandro J.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Awesome

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/11

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Really happy with the results
  • Lindsay R.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    AMAZING

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/10

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Cannot believe how well this works on my husband! Amazing product!!!
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/04

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/03

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/03/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    Grupo de Edad: 55-64Color de Pelo: Silver/White

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/28

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/02/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.