Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

5017 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Rosy F.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Amazing!!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/31

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I recently received my sample product and immediately tried it! I was so happy to see how amazing my hair looked after just a few seconds! This definitely helps with my confidence 100%! I just placed an order, thank you so much!!!
  • Mario Q.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/31

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Didnt expected so much from this product, it really works.
  • Curt
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    I thought Caboki had to be a scam

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I just received a sample and will be ordering more. Awesome product!

    I can't believe how well this stuff works. It totally hides my scalp and no one can tell I'm using anything, not even my wife when she gets right up close. I thought some of the before and after pics had to be a scam. Not at all! This stuff works!
  • leo prakash P.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    I got my hair in 30 seconds

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/23

    • Después Después
    i have been using caboki from 1 month , and its magic . just 30 secoonds and you are 10 years younger
  • Karen F
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Hair

    Grupo de Edad: 65-74Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/19

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Your product covers very well & I love it however it is not waterproof, very disappointing!!!
  • Zach K.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Saved me from shaving my head for 3 years so far...

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/07/04

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Caboki is great and it works wonders if you are thinning. I'm a 28 year old male, and im loosing my hair due to my family genes. If I didn't find out about caboki I would have had to shave my head atleast 3 years ago. No one believes how thin my hair actually is when I have caboki in. I am thankful and greatful for caboki.
  • Jacob L.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Miracle Product

    Grupo de Edad: Under 25Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/06/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    ACTUALLY WORKS!!! Life-saving, confidence-boosting, straight-from-Jesus amazing. Can't believe I only just now heard about it, but so glad I did! I recommend it all my friends and family... never be self-conscious in public again. The product is completely un-clockable.

    P.S. I am a normal, real guy who was not paid to say this stuff! For real!
  • Nathaniel A.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Looks Great, Easy to Use

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/06/27

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I tried the sample about a month ago, and was really pleased. Ordered the full-size within the week. It's easy to use and completely undetectable as anything other than my own hair. I started using it to even add a bit of volume in the front of my hair for special occasions. With a little hairspray to help build volume (and using a light hand to build it up gradually) my hair looks great.

    I ...más
  • Louis H.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Happy husband

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/06/21

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    When my husband first talked to me about this product I was like whatever. But he was really into it. So, i stopped what i was doing to take a look.

    I looked at the pics and read the reviews, still wasn't sure if it was a good idea to spend the money on this product. But he mentioned that u could order a free sample so we did.

    It came in the mall today and he lit up like a Christmas tree. ...más
  • Matt B.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Love this!

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2017/06/18

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I can't believe how great it looks!

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.