Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

6591 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Gloria

    Made me feel confident again

    Color de Pelo: Natural Blonde

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/18

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Really works, easy to use made me confident again I been so sad since I been losing my hair, even embarrassed. But this product had brought sunshine into my life thanks Caboki Hair
  • Scott K.

    I'm a believer

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/17

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I was skeptical when I saw this product. But I thought I'd try the free sample. As you can see by my pics....WOW!!!!
    I was very surprised how natural it looks. My wife and son agreed too.
    I would highly recommend using the volume control mist. It will hold the fibers more securely in place. I didn't at first and left fibers on the couch when I leaned my head back on the couch.
    The only minor ...más
  • Anna S.

    Impressed

    Color de Pelo: Light Auburn

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/17

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This product works better than other powders I have tried. I still need to work it a bit but looks good to me. I put a bit of hairspray on top to try & keep it from fading. I’m not sure if it will but I do as a precaution anyway. I used Auburn. I think I will mix auburn & blonde to get a closer match as I have a red/copper hair naturally with blonde highlights
    I definitely recommend it. ...más
  • Marilee S.

    Caboki draws less attention to my thinning hair.

    Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/14

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I received a free sample of the Caboki. I LOVE IT. I have all over very fine AND very thin hair. My hair is naturally a dirty blonde but I am dying it dark brown. However, it lightens up, so I am between dark and medium brown. The dark Brown Caboki is a little darker than my hair. But what I have noticed is that when Caboki is on your scalp and you throw your part around, which I do.....instead ...más
  • James

    This stuff actually works

    Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/11

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Was totally skeptical buying an unknown product off the internet. Was pleasantly surprised. It's amazing and goes on easy. Less is more in this case.. Get it.
  • Lili G.

    Magic

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/07

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This stuff is fabulous to hide all the bare spots on my head. I received the trial size and will have to order now that I know this works. I do have to be careful when scratching or touching the area as I see some fibers on my hands. I might end up with a moustache!
  • Jon Larsen

    Amazing stuff! My next paycheck I'm stalking up on this stuff. In fact it's so good I'm fearful if ever they stop making this stuff! :(

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/11/03

    Definitely worth every penny! I've been searching for something like this for a good 8 years!
  • Delia

    Excellent product

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/10/31

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Excellent coverage, worth the purchase, very natural looking and long lasting washes out easily with water easy application I would recommend this product to my clients
  • Janette S C.

    Thank you

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/10/22

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I am so happy I found this product
  • Rafael

    Excellent

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2019/10/20

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    The product is perfect. it really works!

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.