Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

5240 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Pauline
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Surprised

    Grupo de Edad: Over 74Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/23

    It blends perfectly looks very natural
  • Lea
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!! THIS IS LEGIT!

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/23

    I was skeptical at first but when i started applying it, i was amazed! My hair looked so full and thick!!! MUST HAVE PRODUCT!
  • Karen
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Love this product!

    Grupo de Edad: 65-74Color de Pelo: Gray

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/22

    Slight thinning of my hair, using this in my part camouflages this very well!
  • Janis John
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Great product

    Grupo de Edad: Over 74Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/22

    Covered my thinning hair very well, and stayed in place for a reasonable amount of time using hairspray
  • Steph
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Hair loss due to psoriasis

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/21

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have significant hair loss due to psoriasis for which there is not yet a cure. As a young woman this has been devastating. Until I found Caboki I did not wear my hair down for years and even up I would check it constantly in mirrors terrified bald spots were showing. Since getting this product I wear my hair in any style with confidence and never have to worry about thin spots showing. Multiple ...más
  • Jacqueline
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Using Caboki boosted my self-esteem

    Grupo de Edad: 65-74Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/21

    Definitely enhanced my hair's vain areas.
  • Esther C.
    Ludwig Scale III

    Ludwig Scale III

    it helps with bald spots

    Grupo de Edad: 65-74Color de Pelo: Dark Gray

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/20

    I have used you service for years it's been great
  • Ali T.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Excellent

    Grupo de Edad: 25-34Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/20

    I have hair again! Completely changes my appearance...nobody notices
  • Chris W.
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Great product

    Grupo de Edad: 45-54Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/20

    Easy to use. Covers well and stays in my hair nicely.
  • Scott
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Happy

    Grupo de Edad: 35-44Color de Pelo: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2018/08/20

    I'm actually surprised how much it looks like my old hair. As long as people aren't digging through my hair and inspecting it, nobody would ever know. The little jar actually lasts longer than I was expecting as well.

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.