Countries/Regions:

Ordena ahora

Opiniones de Usuarios

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. ESCRIBE UNA OPINIÓN.

6591 Opiniones

Ordenar por: Opiniones con fotos | Revise con videos | Fecha de opinión
  • Jon Martin

    Best product for covering my bald spot

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Fecha de presentación: 2021/02/10

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I am an actor and I’ve always been self-conscious about my bald spot on the top back of my head, I’ve used Rogain for 10 years hoping for a miracle which never came, I thought either buy a toupee or just learn to live with my bald spot, then I discovered caboki and I am amazed how it covers and looks like real hair! My confidence has boosted and so has my acting career.
  • Jake

    Works Great! Looks Great!

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2021/02/09

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Amazed by how natural this stuff looks. Thanks for the boost!
  • NOT TODAY

    Long time user

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2021/01/25

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    The after picture is timestamped 1.25.21 because I've never thought to post and my face is blocked because who doesn't want discretion? I have been using the product for nearly 10 years if not longer. I used to have locks and used the product then too and it worked. Black men have a different level of complications when it comes to hair because we usually have shapeups and once it goes we tend ...más
  • Amy P.

    Best fibers on the market

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2021/01/07

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I tried several different brands of fibers. This is the best on the market!!
  • Robin

    Quick amazing results!

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2021/01/02

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have this product to my son. He was amazed by the quick results.
  • kevin

    not noticeable at all!

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/12/16

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    This fills in your hair perfectly. A little bit goes a long way. I sprinkled a little in and patted down as i sprinkled (very important for it to look natural and neat). It blended in great. It also lasted a long time. I had it in for a week. It still looked good but I chose to wash it out because I am not sure how long you are supposed to leave the product in. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.
  • Nilton

    It's like magic!

    Color de Pelo: Black

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/12/15

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I really like using this product because it's effective!
  • NC

    It’s a miracle!

    Color de Pelo: Gray

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/12/10

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    Tried so many things to hide thinning hair including wigs, hair pieces, perms, spray in color. Nothing works like this. It actually makes the thinning go away at the same time as it makes my head of hair thicker!
  • Amanda

    Life changing

    Color de Pelo: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/12/09

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I was so embarrassed to go out in public, now with this wonderful product I don’t have to be!!! Thank you
  • Jake

    It works!

    Color de Pelo: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Fecha de presentación: 2020/11/30

    • Antes Antes
    • Después Después
    I have a thin spot on my hairline and this does
    the trick to help hide it! Holds all day with no issues!

Ordena ahora

Videos | Fotos Antes y Después | Opiniones | PREGUNTAS MAS FRECUENTES

nota legal

1. Caboki no es un medicamento.

2. Caboki no crece el cabello.

3. Los resultados individuales pueden variar dependiendo de su densidad de cabello existente. Si usted es completamente calvo, NO funcionará para usted.